Milan Township

Home Page

TRASH DAY
April 19, 2014
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Milan Township
16444 Cone Rd * Milan, MI 48160
734.439.1707
734.439.4110 - fax

Supervisor - Phil Heath: 734.216.7625 pheath@milantownship.org

Clerk - Marge Rock: 734.439.1437 mrock@milantownship.org

Treasurer - James Early: 734.439.2568 jearly@milantownship.org

Trustee - Olga Mancik: 734.439.7534 omancik@milantownship.org

Trustee - Bob Dopkowski 734.439.0811 bdopkowski@milantownship.org

Assessor - Karen Jo Lieb: 734.347.2238 kjlieb@milantownship.org 
Assessor Office Hours: Monday 1-4pm, stop by township hall, email, or call the above to reach.

Planning Commission Chair - John Schauer: 734.439.8313

Building Inspector & Zoning Admin - Dave Friend: 734.693.4460
Inspector Office Hours: Every Other Friday 12:30-2pm (call first)

Monroe County Road Commission - Lamar Fredrick(734) 240-5102  
Web link: http://www.mcrc-mi.org/Index.html